How many Practice Assessment MOC points is a physician required to earn?

Published Date: 
April 17, 2017
Last Revised: 
April 17, 2017

ABIM has extended the decision to not require Practice Assessment in its MOC program through December 31, 2018. However, ABIM Board Certified physicians must earn a total of 100 MOC points every 5 years and points earned for Practice Assessment activities can count toward the total.

You voted 'no'.
Was this useful?